Our Roll of Honour recognises all the great work our Volunteers are doing to support our Young People in gaining Skills for Life!


The Silver Wolf


(the unrestricted gift of The Chief Scout and for service of a most exceptional nature)

Neil Findlay 

David Freeman

The Bar to the Silver Acorn

(for at least 5 more years of distinguished service after receiving The Silver Acorn)

The Silver Acorn


(after at least 20 years service that is specially distinguished and appreciably better than outstanding)

The Bar to The Award for Merit


(for at least 5 more years of further outstanding service after receiving The Award for Merit)

Stuart England

The Award for Merit


(for at least 12 or more years of outstanding, conscientious, imaginative, keen and dedicated service (exceptionally 10))

Deborah Carter

Andrew Connor

Sarah Turner

Jina Stillman

Graham Baker

Derek Garrod

Alexander Tasker

Kritin Sundaram

Andrew Hancock

Stella Davis

Emma Freeman

The Chief Scout’s Commendation for Good Service


(for at least 5 years of good service that stands out)

Eric Sands

Colin Jones

Fiona Hall

Joanne Greensalde

Christie Golder

Jennifer Davidson

Catherine Andrews

The Commissioner’s Commendation for Good Service


(recognising young members, volunteers and non-members for their contribution to Scouting)

Jenny Robson

Megan Taylor